UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 90 DAYS IN YOUR AREA
Thursday, April 23, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, April 26, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, April 27, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, May 1, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, May 3, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, May 4, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, May 7, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, May 8, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, May 10, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, May 11, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, May 14, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, May 15, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, May 17, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, May 18, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, May 21, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, May 22, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, May 24, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, May 25, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, May 28, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, May 29, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, May 31, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, June 1, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, June 4, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, June 5, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, June 7, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, June 8, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, June 11, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, June 12, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, June 14, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, June 15, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, June 18, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, June 19, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages
Sunday, June 21, 2015
8:00pm-12:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jalisco Cantina (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+
Monday, June 22, 2015
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Phoenix Bar & Lounge (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by Mike Jackson
Thursday, June 25, 2015
9:00pm-1:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Brendan's Irish Pub (Las Vegas, NV)
Open Mic | 21+ | No Cover!
Friday, June 26, 2015
7:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Galaxy Cafe (Henderson, NV)
Open Mic | All Ages

*** NOTE: For events more than 90 days out, please visit specific artist pages. Thanks! ***