UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 90 DAYS IN YOUR AREA
Saturday, October 25, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Monday, October 27, 2014
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Pengilly's Saloon (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | 21+ | w/ Rebecca Scott & Rob Hill
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
8:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jo's Sunshine Lounge (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic
Saturday, November 1, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Monday, November 3, 2014
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Pengilly's Saloon (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | 21+ | w/ Rebecca Scott & Rob Hill
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
8:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jo's Sunshine Lounge (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic
Saturday, November 8, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Monday, November 10, 2014
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Pengilly's Saloon (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | 21+ | w/ Rebecca Scott & Rob Hill
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
8:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jo's Sunshine Lounge (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic
Saturday, November 15, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Monday, November 17, 2014
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Pengilly's Saloon (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | 21+ | w/ Rebecca Scott & Rob Hill
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
8:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jo's Sunshine Lounge (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic
Saturday, November 22, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Monday, November 24, 2014
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Pengilly's Saloon (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | 21+ | w/ Rebecca Scott & Rob Hill
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
8:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jo's Sunshine Lounge (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic
Saturday, November 29, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Monday, December 1, 2014
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Pengilly's Saloon (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | 21+ | w/ Rebecca Scott & Rob Hill
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
8:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jo's Sunshine Lounge (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic
Saturday, December 6, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Monday, December 8, 2014
8:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Pengilly's Saloon (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | 21+ | w/ Rebecca Scott & Rob Hill
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
8:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic / Jam Session @ Jo's Sunshine Lounge (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic
Saturday, December 13, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Saturday, December 20, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Saturday, December 27, 2014
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Saturday, January 3, 2015
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Saturday, January 10, 2015
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center
Saturday, January 17, 2015
6:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ Boise Stage Stop (Boise, ID)
Open Mic | Acoustic Jam In the Events Center

*** NOTE: For events more than 90 days out, please visit specific artist pages. Thanks! ***