UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC EVENTS FOR THE NEXT 90 DAYS IN YOUR AREA
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Fitzgerald’s Bar (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Ten Eleven (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | All Ages
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Nirvana Bar & Rock (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by 4Play!
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Fitzgerald’s Bar (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
9:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Ten Eleven (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | All Ages
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Nirvana Bar & Rock (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by 4Play!
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Fitzgerald’s Bar (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
9:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Ten Eleven (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | All Ages
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Nirvana Bar & Rock (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by 4Play!
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Fitzgerald’s Bar (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
9:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Ten Eleven (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | All Ages
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Nirvana Bar & Rock (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by 4Play!
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Fitzgerald’s Bar (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Ten Eleven (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | All Ages
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Nirvana Bar & Rock (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by 4Play!
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Fitzgerald’s Bar (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
9:00pm-TBA Open Mic / Jam Session @ The Ten Eleven (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | All Ages
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:00pm-2:00am Open Mic / Jam Session @ Nirvana Bar & Rock (San Antonio, TX)
Open Mic | 21+ | Hosted by 4Play!

*** NOTE: For events more than 90 days out, please visit specific artist pages. Thanks! ***