ETIWANDA ROADHOUSE SPORTS BAR & GRILL VENUE LOG IN
[MAP] Address: 12583 Highland Ave., Etiwanda, CA 91739
Phone: 909-899-1016
Contact: Millie
Contact E-Mail: glennyrc@aol.com
Comments: A Great Place to hear live music, watch sports, play pool, sing karake, and have lunch or dinner. Get here early with the right band performing, the place packs out.
25481 visitors since 05/01/2008

28 UPCOMING EVENTS for ETIWANDA ROADHOUSE SPORTS BAR & GRILL (Etiwanda, CA)
Friday, December 19, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
Saturday, December 20, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur Band
Sunday, December 21, 2014 : 4:00pm-8:00pm
Big Papa and The TCB
Open Mic
Saturday, December 27, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 : 8:30pm-12:30am
Vengeance
21+ | www.vengeanceband.org
Friday, January 2, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | www.vengeanceband.org
Saturday, January 24, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
21+
Friday, February 6, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | For booking information- David 951-317-3936
Saturday, February 7, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Saturday, February 28, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
21+
Friday, March 6, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | www.vengeanceband.org
Saturday, March 7, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Saturday, March 14, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
21+ | Rocking Out The Roadhouse
Friday, April 3, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | For booking information- David 951-317-3936
Friday, May 1, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Rocking with a Vengeance
Saturday, May 2, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Friday, June 5, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | www.vengeanceband.org
Saturday, June 13, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
21+ | Rocking Out The Roadhouse
Friday, July 3, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Independence Celebration & Freedom to Rock
Friday, August 7, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | It's going to warm up, VENGEANCE STYLE
Saturday, August 22, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Friday, September 4, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Vengeance is getting naked after this show
Saturday, September 5, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Friday, October 2, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Booked a year in advance? Yes, we are that good
Friday, October 30, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
21+ or w/Adult | Rocking Out The Roadhouse
Friday, November 6, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | For booking information- David 951-317-3936
Saturday, November 7, 2015 : 8:00pm-8:00am
Bodie
Saturday, December 12, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
21+ | Another Fun Night At The Roadhouse


Advertise on Live Music HQ