ETIWANDA ROADHOUSE SPORTS BAR & GRILL VENUE LOG IN
[MAP] Address: 12583 Highland Ave., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Phone: 909-899-1016
Contact: Millie
Contact E-Mail: glennyrc@aol.com
Comments: A Great Place to hear live music, watch sports, play pool, sing karake, and have lunch or dinner. Get here early with the right band performing, the place packs out.
34718 visitors since 05/01/2008

95 UPCOMING EVENTS for ETIWANDA ROADHOUSE SPORTS BAR & GRILL (Rancho Cucamonga, CA)
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, May 6, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Booking information Dave Francoso
Saturday, May 7, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Entouraj
21+
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, May 13, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
COLD SHOT
21+
Saturday, May 14, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
MIDNIGHT RIDE
Ages Vary by Time | No Cover
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, May 20, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
The Fugitives
21+
Saturday, May 21, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke !
Friday, May 27, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
BackStreet
21+
Saturday, May 28, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
21+ | Come on out and Dance
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, June 3, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Our Facebook page is "vengeanceband will neverdie"
Saturday, June 4, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Kim Martin Band
21+
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, June 10, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Audio Tragedy
21+ | This is an historic venue in the IE. Come join us to kick off the summer right!
Saturday, June 11, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Saloon No. 12
21+
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, June 17, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
21+ | A great local restaurant and bar with excellent food, games, drinks and the best in current and classic rock plus an eclectic mix from most genres! Come dance the night away with us!
Saturday, June 18, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, June 24, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
BackStreet
21+
Saturday, June 25, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
21+ | Come on out and Dance
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, July 1, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Independence weekend kick off!
Saturday, July 2, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
All Ages | Fun At The Road House.
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, July 8, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Cold Shot
21+
Saturday, July 9, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
20 Flight Rock
21+
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, July 15, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
21+ | A great local restaurant and bar with excellent food, games, drinks and the best in current and classic rock plus an eclectic mix from most genres! Come dance the night away with us!
Saturday, July 16, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, July 22, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
BackStreet
21+
Saturday, July 23, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
21+ | Come on out and Dance
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke
Friday, July 29, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
21+ or w/Adult
Saturday, July 30, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
THIEF
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, August 5, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Classic Rock Lives
Saturday, August 6, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Kim Martin Band
21+
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, August 12, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
COLD SHOT
21+
Saturday, August 13, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
MIDNIGHT RIDE
21+ | No Cover
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, August 19, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
21+ | A great local restaurant and bar with excellent food, games, drinks and the best in current and classic rock plus an eclectic mix from most genres! Come dance the night away with us!
Saturday, August 20, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, August 26, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Audio Tragedy
21+ | Come join the party with Audio Tragedy at this IE legend.
Saturday, August 27, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
21+ | Come on out and Dance
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, September 2, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Who has a birthday this month?
Saturday, September 3, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Saloon No. 12
21+
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Saturday, September 10, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
All Ages | The Roadhouse Rocks.
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Saturday, September 17, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, September 23, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
BackStreet
21+
Saturday, September 24, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
21+ | Come on out and Dance
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, September 30, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
THIEF
Saturday, October 1, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Kim Martin Band
21+
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 18+ or w/Adult | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, October 7, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Saloon No. 12 / Vengeance
21+
Saturday, October 8, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
20 Flight Rock
21+
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Saturday, October 15, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, October 21, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
21+ | A great local restaurant and bar with excellent food, games, drinks and the best in current and classic rock plus an eclectic mix from most genres! Come dance the night away with us!
Saturday, October 22, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
21+ | Come on out and Dance
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, October 28, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
BackStreet
21+
Saturday, October 29, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
THIEF
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, November 4, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | www.vengeanceband.org
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, November 11, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Cold Shot
21+
Saturday, November 12, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
MIDNIGHT RIDE
21+ | No Cover
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, November 18, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
21+ | A great local restaurant and bar with excellent food, games, drinks and the best in current and classic rock plus an eclectic mix from most genres! Come dance the night away with us!
Saturday, November 19, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Saturday, November 26, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smokin Gun
21+
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Saturday, December 3, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Kim Martin Band
21+
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, December 9, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
COLD SHOT
21+
Saturday, December 10, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
All Ages | December Fun At The Roadhouse.
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Friday, December 16, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
21+ | A great local restaurant and bar with excellent food, games, drinks and the best in current and classic rock plus an eclectic mix from most genres! Come dance the night away with us!
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Michael Hart Band
Open Mic | 21+ | Live Band Karaoke!


Advertise on Live Music HQ