ETIWANDA ROADHOUSE SPORTS BAR & GRILL VENUE LOG IN
[MAP] Address: 12583 Highland Ave., Etiwanda, CA 91739
Phone: 909-899-1016
Contact: Millie
Contact E-Mail: glennyrc@aol.com
Comments: A Great Place to hear live music, watch sports, play pool, sing karake, and have lunch or dinner. Get here early with the right band performing, the place packs out.
23496 visitors since 05/01/2008

27 UPCOMING EVENTS for ETIWANDA ROADHOUSE SPORTS BAR & GRILL (Etiwanda, CA)
Friday, September 26, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Backstreet
Saturday, September 27, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
Sunday, September 28, 2014 : 3:45pm-8:00pm
The Lazy Brad Lewis Band
Open Mic | Brews & Blues ~ Open Blues Jam every Sunday
Friday, October 3, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
www.vengeanceband.org for booking info.
Saturday, October 4, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Kim Martin Band
21+ | Big dance floor!
Sunday, October 5, 2014 : 4:00pm-8:00pm
The Cruisers
Open Mic | Brews & Blues ~ Open Blues Jam every Sunday
Friday, October 10, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur Band
Saturday, October 11, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
3 Hour Tour / Three Hour Tour
Friday, October 17, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
Saturday, October 18, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Friday, October 24, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Backstreet
Saturday, October 25, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
Friday, October 31, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
Happy Halloween Holocaust
Saturday, November 15, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Sunday, November 16, 2014 : 4:00pm-8:00pm
Big Papa and The TCB
Open Mic
Friday, November 21, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Band of Brothers
Saturday, November 22, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
Friday, November 28, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Backstreet
Saturday, December 6, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Kim Martin Band
21+ | Big dance floor!
Friday, December 12, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
COLD SHOT
Saturday, December 13, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Three Hour Tour
Friday, December 19, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA Band
Saturday, December 20, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur Band
Sunday, December 21, 2014 : 4:00pm-8:00pm
Big Papa and The TCB
Open Mic
Saturday, December 27, 2014 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 : 8:30pm-12:30am
Vengeance
21+ | www.vengeanceband.org


Advertise on Live Music HQ
Band Promo Photos/Videos by Loren Scott Photography