ETIWANDA ROADHOUSE SPORTS BAR & GRILL VENUE LOG IN
[MAP] Address: 12583 Highland Ave., Etiwanda, CA 91739
Phone: 909-899-1016
Contact: Millie
Contact E-Mail: glennyrc@aol.com
Comments: A Great Place to hear live music, watch sports, play pool, sing karake, and have lunch or dinner. Get here early with the right band performing, the place packs out.
30275 visitors since 05/01/2008

36 UPCOMING EVENTS for ETIWANDA ROADHOUSE SPORTS BAR & GRILL (Etiwanda, CA)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
THIEF
Sunday, August 30, 2015 : 4:00pm-8:00pm
Seville Street Blues
Open Mic | 21+
Friday, September 4, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Vengeance is getting naked after this show
Saturday, September 5, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Sunday, September 6, 2015 : 4:00pm-8:00pm
The Cruisers
Open Mic | 21+
Friday, September 11, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
Cold Shot
21+
Saturday, September 12, 2015 : 9:00pm-1:00am
the band ENTOURAJ!!
21+ | its finally time for the Entouraj!!
Sunday, September 13, 2015 : 5:00pm-9:00pm
Lazy Brad Lewis
Open Mic | 21+
Saturday, September 19, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Breakaway
21+
Friday, September 25, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
BackStreet
21+
Saturday, September 26, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
Friday, October 2, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+ | Booked a year in advance? Yes, we are that good
Saturday, October 3, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
Kim Martin Band
21+
Friday, October 9, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Cold Shot
21+
Saturday, October 10, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Three Hour Tour
Friday, October 16, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
DEA
21+
Saturday, October 17, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Friday, October 23, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
BackStreet
21+
Saturday, October 24, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
Friday, October 30, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
21+ or w/Adult | Rocking Out The Roadhouse
Saturday, October 31, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
THIEF
21+ | Annual Halloween Costume Party
Friday, November 6, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+
Saturday, November 7, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Bodie
Friday, November 13, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
Relativity
21+
Saturday, November 14, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Three Hour Tour
Friday, November 20, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
DEA
21+
Saturday, November 21, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Durty Watur
21+
Friday, November 27, 2015 : 9:00pm-1:00am
the band ENTOURAJ!!
21+ | YUPPERZZZ!! GET THERE EARLY!!!
Saturday, November 28, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded
Friday, December 4, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Vengeance
21+
Saturday, December 5, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
Kim Martin Band
21+
Friday, December 11, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Cold Shot
21+
Saturday, December 12, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
REMEMBER THEN
21+ | Another Fun Night At The Roadhouse
Friday, December 18, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
DEA
21+
Saturday, December 19, 2015 : 7:45pm-12:00am
Breakaway
21+
Saturday, December 26, 2015 : 8:00pm-12:00am
Smoking Guns Reloaded


Advertise on Live Music HQ